Brownie Variation: Oreo

I feel like with Oreo flavored baked goods people tend to go overboard. If I wanted to, I would make a glaze over the top, Oreo crumbs on the bottom, and more Oreo cookies in the middle.img_2418

Instead, I decided to go light and simple. Make the basic brownie recipe with two variations. Double the amount of vanilla in the recipe, and break four Oreo cookies into the batter. Mix them in well, and then bake for 25 minutes. Sprinkle the top with powdered sugar if you would like!img_2423

Milk is a must have when eating this recipe. They also go fast! Have the pan was gone before I even grabbed my phone to take a picture!

Leave a Reply

